Crew

From USS Commonwealth NCC-74670
Jump to: navigation, search

Email addresses are ship addresses by default. We have a forwarder that will forward email to your actual email address while hiding it from outside aggregators. If you want your real email address listed here, let us know.

Rank Member Position email
Colonel
Lilly t col.png
Tracy Lilly Commanding Officer CO@usscommonwealth.com
Commander
Martinez m cmdr.png
Michael (Mike) Martinez Executive Officer XO@usscommonwealth.com
Commander
Allen c cmdr.png
Christopher Allen Second Officer SO@usscommonwealth.com
Ensign
Ventress g ens.png
Greg Ventress Chief Operations Officer Ventress@usscommonwealth.com
Chief Communications Officer
Commander
Martinez m cmdr.png
Michael (Mike) Martinez Chief Engineering Officer XO@usscommonwealth.com
Lieutenant JG
Lilly d ltjg.png
Danielle Lilly Chief Medical Officer D_Lilly@usscommonwealth.com
Ensign
Meeker m ens.png
Michelle Meeker Chief Science Officer Meeker@usscommonwealth.com
Lt Colonel
Schroeder m ltcol.png
Megan Schroeder Chief Security Officer Schroeder@usscommonwealth.com
Chief Tactical Officer
Ensign
Meeker m ens.png
Michelle Meeker Ship's Counselor Meeker@usscommonwealth.com
Commander
Allen c cmdr.png
Christopher Allen Chief Logistics Officer Allen@usscommonwealth.com
Petty Officer 3rd Class
Ammerman r po3.png
Rhonda Ammerman Chief of the Boat Ammerman@usscommonwealth.com
Commodore (Ret.)
Cecil j comm(retired).png
James Cecil Former CO / Civilian Adviser Cecil@usscommonwealth.com
Crewman 3rd Class
Bowers k crmn3.png
Keith Bowers Bowers@usscommonwealth.com
Cadet 4th Class
Wittig k cadet4.png
Keegan Wittig Wittig@usscommonwealth.com

111th MSG

Rank Name Position Status
Colonel
Lilly t col.png
Tracy Lilly MSG Officer-In-Charge Active
Lt Colonel (Reserve)
Allen c ltcol(reserve).png
Christopher Allen MSG Deputy Officer-In-Charge Reserve
Lt Colonel
Schroeder m ltcol.png
Megan Schroeder Medical Officer-In-Charge Active

SOU-111

Rank Name Position
Captain
Lilly t capt(sfso).png
Tracy Lilly SOU-111 Team Leader
Commander
Schroeder m cmdr(sfso).png
Megan Schroeder SOU-111 Asst. Team Leader

Note: Fleet ranks are always used for SFSO operatives, regardless of their Marine status.